Headspin Records logo

Headspin Records

Headspin Records is one of the record labels of Clear Spot International, based in Alkmaar. On HEADSPIN we offer heavy stoner and psych rock sounds by excellent contemporary artists, including GRAVIATORS, PORCUPINE TREE, SUN DIAL, SIENA ROOT, ETERNAL ELYSIUM, CIRCLE, NIGHTSTALKER, ORANGE SUNSHINE, INSTANT FLIGHT and THREE SEASONS. Many of these titles -mostly luxurious vinyl editions- come with exclusive bonus tracks. Order these Head Spin gems through our Shiny Beast Mailorder.





LP (12"/10" Album)


Release date: 15/10/2014



Stock level: NOT IN STOCK


Delivery time unknown






More information...


Limited edition 200 copies transparent green, clear & black mixed vinyl. Sula Bassana is Dave Schmidt, who also plays in Electric Moon, Krautzone, Zone Six: Guitars, fretless bass, drums, Korg and Moog Synthesizers, vocals, Mellotron, Philicorda, Minipops, effects....Recorded in 2013 and 2014. Mastered by Eroc. All songs and instruments by Sula Bassana. Vocals by Komet Lulu. Cover art by Lulu Artwork!. Tracks: Disappear (10:36), Grong (5:06), Smoof (6:00). 3AM is Chino Burga: Guitars, vocals, loops and drones. Recorded and mixed at home. All music and lyrics by M.A. 3urga. except "Run Through The Jungle" by CC Revival. Art by Julian Ciceri. Tracks: Speedway to Heaven (5:40), Moonrise (4:36), Run Through The Jungle (3:59), Waves (10:24) DRONE ON!!!





This article is not available (yet), please check release date & visit us at a later moment for (pre) orders!




previous page We accept PayPAL®