Headspin Records logo

Headspin Records

Headspin Records is one of the record labels of Clear Spot International, based in Alkmaar. On HEADSPIN we offer heavy stoner and psych rock sounds by excellent contemporary artists, including GRAVIATORS, PORCUPINE TREE, SUN DIAL, SIENA ROOT, ETERNAL ELYSIUM, CIRCLE, NIGHTSTALKER, ORANGE SUNSHINE, INSTANT FLIGHT and THREE SEASONS. Many of these titles -mostly luxurious vinyl editions- come with exclusive bonus tracks. Order these Head Spin gems through our Shiny Beast Mailorder.





LP (12"/10" Album)


Release date: 06/12/2017



Stock level: IN STOCK


Available for
immediate delivery






More information...


White, orange and yellow mixed vinyl version. THREE SEASONS are one of the leading vintage 70's acid blues rockers. This is their fourth album. This incredible band from Sweden will teleport your right back in the early 70's when heavy blues rock bands were dominating the world. It's not just blues oriented hard rock, but theres lot of other styles fusing together. The result is absolutely fabulous album with amazing production. After working with living legends Per at Real Music Studio for mixing, and Hoffe at Cosmos for mastering, the work on the fourth Three Seasons album is definitely a move forward. SIDE 1: 1. Been Gone 2. Something You Can't Have 3. Things Change 4. Trust Me 5. Set Me Free Again SIDE 2: 1. Break Down, Start Over 2. I Don't Need Nothing More 3. Are You Surprised? 4. So Far Away





Are you a private user? Order this item through our mailorder.


Are you a business user? Order this item at our B2B website.




previous page We accept PayPAL®